معلومات عنا

office (2)

شركة SZLightall Optoelectronics Co.، LTD.

شركة SZLIGHTALL Optoelectronics Co.، LTD. تأسست في 2013. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في Shenzhen. كما هو معروف ، فإن Shenzhen هي قاعدة صناعية ضخمة ، وهنا سلسلة إمداد كاملة من شاشات LED. نحن مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية تركز على البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والبيع بالتجزئة وخدمة شاشات العرض LED. لدينا مركز العمليات وقاعدة التصنيع الخاصة بنا في Shenzhen ، وقد قمنا بالفعل بالتصدير إلى أكثر من 100 دولة في العالم ، مع العديد من المشاريع الناجحة المختلفة.
بعد سنوات من التطوير ، اكتسبنا خبرة غنية في مجال البحث والتطوير ولدينا معدات الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية من الدرجة الأولى ، ومصنع إنتاج الأتمتة النظيف القياسي ، وأجهزة النظام المضادة للكهرباء الساكنة. لقد أنشأت عملية إنتاج منهجية ومهنية للعرض ، والتي توفر ضمانًا فعالًا لتحسين الجودة المستقرة وفعالية تكلفة المنتج بالنسبة لنا.
المنتجات لديها مجموعة كاملة وتنويع الهيكل ، منتجاتها تغطي شاشة LED بالألوان الكاملة للداخلية والخارجية ، عرض إعلان LED ، شاشة LED للمسرح ، شاشة LED غير منتظمة الشكل ، شاشة LED متنقلة للشاحنة ، شاشة LED رياضية ، عرض معلومات حركة المرور LED ، والتي سيطر في السوق المحلية والدولية في هذه الصناعة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، لدينا أكثر من 5000 حالة ناجحة من جميع أنحاء العالم. نكتسب ثقة العلامات التجارية العالمية ونظهر في العديد من المسابقات العالمية والأنشطة الدولية ، ونجذب انتباه الآلاف من العملاء. نحن نتمسك بإيماننا العملي: "منتج عالي الأداء ، تكنولوجيا عالية المستوى ، خدمة عالية الجودة". نحن نتشبث بالتركيز على العملاء ونستمر في الابتكار بناءً على طلب العملاء ، ونكسب الاحترام والثقة. أخذ منتجنا زمام المبادرة في التوافق مع شهادة معايير 3C و UL و TUV و EMC و CE و RoHS و ISO9001 في الصناعة.
تمتلك شركتنا فريقًا جيدًا للتسويق والتكنولوجيا والإدارة ، وهم غنيون بالخبرة في هذا المجال ، حتى نتمكن من التركيز على البحث والتطوير للمنتج ، والحصول على منتجات جديدة وتحسين التكنولوجيا باستمرار. الفريق يعمل على مدار 24 ساعة عبر الإنترنت ، كن مستعدًا لحل أي مشكلة للعملاء. نظرًا لمنتج عالي الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية وحلول احترافية وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع ، فإن شركة Lightall تحصل على ثناء كبير من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومع ذلك ، لن نتوقف ؛ سنستمر في توفير المزيد من المنتجات والخدمات الجيدة لعملائنا. هدفنا هو الحفاظ على تعاون طويل الأمد مع العملاء.

factory

About Us

office (2)

SZLightall Optoelectronics Co., LTD.

SZLIGHTALL Optoelectronics Co., LTD. was founded in 2013. its headquarters is located in Shenzhen. As it is known, Shenzhen is a huge led industry base, here is a complete SUPPLY chain of LED displays. We are a national high-tech enterprise which focuses on R&D, manufacturing, retail and serving of LED display. We have our own operation center and manufacturing base in Shenzhen, have already exported to more than 100 countries in the world, with many various successful projects.
After years of develop, we has accumulated rich experience of R&D and has the first-class automated production equipment, standard clean automation production plant and anti-static system devices. It has established a systematic, professional production process of display, which provides an effective guarantee to the improvement of stable quality and product cost effective to us.
The products have full range and structure diversification, its products cover LED full color display for indoor and outdoor, LED advertisement display, LED stage display, LED irregular-shape display, truck mobile led display, LED sports display, LED traffic information display, which has been dominated in domestic and international market in this industry.

At present, we have more than 5000 successful cases from all over the world. We win the trust of international brands and appear at many global competitions and international activities, attracting thousands of customers’ attention. We cling to our operation belief: “high-performance product, high-level technology, high-quality service”. We cling to customers-centric and keep creating based on customers’ demand, winning respect and trust. Our product took the lead in conforming to the certification of 3C, UL, TUV, EMC, CE, RoHS and ISO9001 standard in the industry.
Our company has a very good marketing, technology and management team, they are rich of experience in this flied, so that we can focus on product R&D, get new products and improve technology continually. The team is 24 hours online service, be ready to solve any problem for customers. Because of high quality product with competitive price, professional solutions and good after-sale service, Lightall Company gets high praise from customers all over the world. However, we would not stop; we will keep supplying more good products and service to our customers. Our target is keeping long term cooperation with customers.

factory